City Council


Landrum City Government

The City of Landrum has a council form of government. It is headed by a mayor and six council members who appoint a city administrator to run the day to day operations of the city.

City Council meets the second Tuesday of each month at 6:00 P.M. in the Landrum City Council Chambers. All correspondence to the Mayor and Council may be sent to the respective person at the Landrum City Hall.

City Officials:


  • Robert Briggs

Council Members

  • John Carruth
  • Tammy Wells Cox
  • Billy Inman
  • Jon Matheis
  • Joyce Whiteside
  • Randy Wohnig

City Staff:
City Administrator

  • Caitlin T. Martin

City Clerk/Treasurer

  • Shelly Spivey

Asst. City Clerk

  • Rita Bruce